top of page
Search
Writer's pictureVic B

ARC READERS WANTED



@syn_blackrose_author is releasing her debut novel, Tied to You on August 23! Tied to You is a MM, dark bi-awakening romance and is a standalone.

Release Date: 8/23

Cover Reveal: 7/25

ARC Sign-Up: https://bit.ly/tiedtoyouARC or in the bio link of @passionauthorservices


Blurb:

Seb

I have nothing. I feel nothing. Nobody cares about me and I crave to feel something. To be wanted.

When life can’t get any worse, it suddenly drops a hot Russian bad boy in front of me whose orbit I have been thrust into.


He won’t let me go. He annoys me. He thrills me. I hate him. And I can’t wait for him to catch me.


Dima


I’m obsessed as soon as my eyes land on Seb. He is the hottest thing I’ve seen. I must stake my claim on him.

He thinks he has a choice. He doesn’t. He thinks he can run from me. He can’t. I’ll catch him and take what’s mine. Even if that means tying him to my bed.

I will devour him. I will claim him. He will be mine.


*See sign up for tropes and triggers

0 views0 comments

Komentáře


bottom of page