top of page
Search
Writer's pictureVic B

📚 Credence by Penelope Douglas Book Review


✨ Book Review ✨


📚 Credence


What to expect

🖤 Age Gap

🖤 Bit of Taboo

🖤 Forced Proximity

🖤 Enemies to Lovers


I know I’m late to the game on this one but holy mother of all things 🥵🤤 Penelope never disappoints!!!


I was going in to this with high hopes and expectations and I was NOT let down. God. I loved this book so much. I loved all 3. Jake, Noah and Kaleb. They each had a special place and happy they each got their HEA. My heart broke for Kaleb and I fell more and more love with him as the book went on. I’m sooooo happy he got his happy ever after with Tiernan.


Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited


Rating- ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.5

Spice- 🌶️🌶️🌶️

Laughs- 🤣🤣

Tears- 😭




2 views0 comments

Σχόλια


bottom of page