top of page
Search
Writer's pictureVic B

Atlas by DJ Krimmer Book Review



📚 Atlas (Hel’s Ink #2)


What to expect

🖤 Cinnamon Roll MMC

🖤 Type 1 diabetes representation

🖤 Reverse Grumpy x Sunshine

🖤 Found Family

🖤 Marriage of Convenience

I think I fell in love with Atlas and his personality in book one and this book made me fall harder. He is always so happy go lucky and his comebacks or jokes will have you rollin.


I liked Ren in the first book and liked her even more throughout her character progression in this one. Her representation of Type 1 diabetes was amazing, can I just say, Atlas was even more swoon worthy for learning EVERYTHING he could about diabetes to be there for Ren.


I loved them together once they both gave into their crushes on each other (even though they were already married lol). Their chemistry was 🔥 and the way Atlas worshipped his goddess 🤤🥵


I loved this book and can’t wait to read more in this series!


Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited


Rating- ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Spice- 🌶️🌶️.5

Laughs- 🤣🤣🤣

Tears- 😭


0 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page