top of page
Search
Writer's pictureVic B

๐Ÿ“ฃ Burned Dreams by Neva Altaj Pre-Order Announcement ๐Ÿ“ฃ

๐๐ฎ๐ซ๐ง๐ž๐ ๐ƒ๐ซ๐ž๐š๐ฆ๐ฌ by @neva_altaj will be here July 27thโ€ผ๏ธ

.

โœจ๐‘ƒ๐‘…๐ธ๐‘‚๐‘…๐ท๐ธ๐‘… ๐‘Œ๐‘‚๐‘ˆ๐‘…๐‘†: https://bit.ly/BurnedDreamsย 

.

๐Ÿงก๐ด๐ท๐ท ๐ผ๐‘‡ ๐‘‚๐‘ ๐บ๐‘‚๐‘‚๐ท๐‘…๐ธ๐ด๐ท๐‘†: https://bit.ly/3JMAvieย 

.

ย 

โ–ช๏ธ๐ต๐ฟ๐‘ˆ๐‘…๐ตโ–ช๏ธ

ย 

๐€๐ฅ๐ž๐ฌ๐ฌ๐š๐ง๐๐ซ๐จ:

ย 

Eight long years, I have been waiting,

Patiently plotting my revenge.

Now, I've found him,

And I'm going to make him pay.

ย 

He hired me to guard his wife,

Ensure her safety.

And I'm going to kill the same woman I vowed to protect.

ย 

He'll suffer like I did,

And when I'm done with him, he'll be begging for mercy,

Mercy, I won't give.

ย 

๐‘๐š๐ฏ๐ž๐ง๐ง๐š:

ย 

He stares at me with hatred in his dark gaze,

His eyes as black as an abyss,

Following my every move.

ย 

Those eyes see everything;

I can't escape that silent stare,

Or hide the bruises that cover my body,

Every mark proof of burned dreams.

ย 

I also can't deny the craving I have for a man,

Who will never be mine.

ย 

This is the seventh book in Perfectly Imperfect mafia series. Each book in this series features a different couple and can be read as a standalone, but for maximum enjoyment, follow the recommended reading order.

.

.

โœจ๐ฝ๐‘œ๐‘–๐‘› ๐‘œ๐‘ข๐‘Ÿ ๐‘ƒ๐‘’๐‘Ž๐‘๐‘โ„Ž๐‘ฆ ๐น๐‘Ž๐‘š๐‘–๐‘™๐‘ฆ: @peachykeenas

.

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page