top of page
Search
Writer's pictureVic B

📚Claiming Becca Book Review


✨ Book Review ✨


📚 Claiming Becca


What to expect

🩷 Friends to Lovers

🩷 Found Family

🩷 SmallTown

🩷 Forced Proximity

🩷 6 year Age Gap


I received this is an arc! And I’m so honored and happy I did!!


Ugh!!! Connor and Becca I have been waiting for your story!!! I am so happy it’s finally out. I have been dreaming of watching their love story come to be after previous books where Connor was just oblivious (typical man honestly) to how Becca felt. This book did not disappoint in bringing that passion and love to life.


I loved how it gave up the past of both Becca and Connor that led them to where they are at today. The first few chapters you dive into the past of both of them and it really opens your eyes to what Becca had to deal with before meeting them. I love that!


I don’t want to give too many spoilers away but man did this book deliver with EVERYTHING! Connors humor and dad jokes were hilarious to me. The BDSM party 🤣🤣🤣 I felt so connected to these characters! I have to say Becca and Connor are my favorite couple of the series so far!


I can’t wait for Victor and Livs story, we got a little more backstory of them but I NEED more. They’re so much mystery there.


Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited


Rating- ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Spice- 🌶️🌶️.5

Laughs- 🤣🤣🤣

Tears- 😭



1 view0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page