top of page
Search
Writer's pictureVic B

😈Evil Boys by @clarissa.wild ARC Review 😈



😈Evil Boys by @clarissa.wild ARC Review 😈


What to expect

😈 Why Choose

😈 Bully Romance

😈 Kinky

😈 Obsessive MMCs

😈 Soooooo much more!!!!


I knew after Sick boys anything else from this universe will be PHENOMENAL and yes it was. I completely devoured this book, I just could not put it down!!


Lana is Felix’ sister and just started at Spine Ridge. Her brother stressed to not talk to anyone that is from the Phantom fraternity but of course, Nathan, Milo and Kai have other plans 😈


This was dark, dirty... i take back dirty, it was absolutely filty and I LOVED every bit of it. I loved these guys, so dark and depraved. I hope Tartarus fraternity is the next book!!


Rating- ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Spice- 🌶️🌶️🌶️.5

Laughs- 🤣

Tears- 😭


1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page