top of page
Search
Writer's pictureVic B

🏒 Filthy Boy by Hannah Gray Review🏒


🏒 Filthy Boy Review 🏒


What to expect

🏒 Friends with benefits

🏒 Pact made

🏒 Cinnamon Roll MMC


I knew I was going to love this book but WOW was I blown away.


Bria and Brody are EVERYTHING. 🩷


They both had a pretty traumatic past and have sworn off relationships. So they make a pact to stay friends, with the biggest rule: no catching feelings.

During that pact they get really close and create a special bond….. and of course feelings are caught.


Can we talk about Brody and the things that come out of his mouth. He had me rollin at times 🤣. The banter between the two was amazing as well and I felt like I was right there with them.


Rating- ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Spice- 🌶️.5

Laughs- 🤣🤣🤣

Tears- 😭


1 view0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page