top of page
Search
Writer's pictureVic B

🖤 Fool Me Twice ARC Review 🖤


🖤 Fool Me Twice ARC Review 🖤


What to expect

🖤 Twin Why Choose

🖤 Bully Romance

🖤 Obsessive

🖤 Dub-Con/ Non-Con

🖤 Stalker

🖤 Enemies to Lovers


This book. THIS BOOK is what twin bully romance is all about.


Render and Tristan are EVERYTHING dark, depraved and delicious!


The boys bullied Ivy in high school and she thought she got away from them. But is that really ever the story with crazy obsessed people???? OF COURSE NOT!!!!!!


The boys finally get their chance at their obsession when Ivy returns to the college they attend, thats when things get juicy 🥵


When I tell you I could not put this book down, I mean, I COULD NOT PUT THIS BOOK DOWN!!!! kids.. who? husband.. whats that??? responsibilites... never heard of that. Until I finished this book, nothing interrupted me.


TRUST ME, you do not want to miss out on this book!! It does end on a cliffy and make sure to check the TW, there's a lot of them, but I say the more the merrier for my twisted soul


Rating- ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Spice- 🌶️🌶️🌶️🌶️

Laughs- 🤣🤣

Tears- 🚫


1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page