top of page
Search
Writer's pictureVic B

Meet me in the penalty box by Cali Melle eArc book review


✨ eArc Book Review ✨


📚Meet me in the Penalty Box


What to expect

🏒sports photographer × professional hockey

🏒 forbidden romance

🏒 touch her and ☠️ vibes

🏒 small town vibes

🏒 random hook up to lets make a deal to lovers

🏒 she's his new good luck charm


I wanted to start off by saying thanks for allowing me to be on her street team and for this ARC!


I absolutely love everything from Cali and this book was NO different. I absolutely love Nico and Harper. Can I just say Nico 🥵🤤, can I find him in real life please??? The filthiness from that man but also super caring and sweet with a dash of touch her and ☠️, the perfect combination.


The way both of them had a heartbreaking past but they relied on each other to overcome it was beautiful.


I can’t wait for more in this series from this author!


Make sure to get this book on July 21! You don’t want to miss it ❤️


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

🌶️🌶️.5



0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page