top of page
Search
Writer's pictureVic B

One Chance by Vee Taylor book review

✨ eArc Book Review ✨


📚 One Chance


What to expect

💜 Mafia

💜 Billionaire

💜 Found Family


This is the first book in the series as well as the debut novel of this author and she came with a BANG!! It had me hooked from the beginning, and I mean the Prologue lol


We meet Tatum who had a traumatic childhood that she never got over and allowed herself into some crappy situations as an adult. She meets Julian who is a part of the mafia.


Julian has always been a one time hit it and quit type of person, of course until Tatum. While she is finding her happiness, Julian is finding out that love isn’t so bad.


I definitely don’t want to give to much away but the way this book had me going through ALLLLLLL the emotions is crazy. I was laughing, mad, grinning like a fool and squealing like a child at different parts of the book. That icicle scene 🤤🥵🥵🥵🥵

Trust me you want to get this book!! You won’t be disappointed!


Rating- ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.5

Spice- 🌶️🌶️.5

Laughs- 🤣

Tears- no tears from me on this book


0 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page