top of page
Search
Writer's pictureVic B

Out of Sight by Cleo White teaser

🔥Out of Sight by @authorcleowhite is a standalone age gap, insta-love, forced proximity, and opposites attract romance.


Release Date: August 11


🔥You can sign-up here https://bit.ly/OutofSightARC or at the bio link of @passionauthorservices



🔥Pre-order: https://amzn.to/42P9YYD



Blurb:


Isobel


I’ve been lying my whole life. To my parents, my sister, even myself. I’ve been pretending to be someone I’m not, forcing myself to want things I’m terrified of, and I’ve been doing it for so long that I don’t know what the truth is anymore.


He sees me. Even the pieces of myself I’ve never let see the light of day, and I hate it.


I’m here for my sister’s wedding, to spend time with my family and refocus on what matters: Getting into medical school.


Getting distracted isn’t an option, not now that I’m so close.


Getting distracted by him is impossible.


Judah


Everything I envisioned for the rest of my life went in the trash the moment I stepped onto an airport shuttle and met the eyes of a woman who made my heart stop.


The truth is, I’ve been living on autopilot for years. I was content, fulfilled even, but I didn’t realize how lonely I was until I opened up the invitation for my only son’s wedding.


She’s trying to push me away, pretending that she doesn’t feel what I do, but I won’t let her. It’s only been a few days, but I know this is one fight I can’t back down from.


I should care that she’s half my age.


I should care that she’s struggling and lost.


I should care that she’s my daughter-in-law’s little sister.


I don’t.


Authors Note: Out of Sight is a standalone, taboo, age-gap romance. Guaranteed HEA, lots of naughty doctor spice, and a dash of instalove.


0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page