top of page
Search
Writer's pictureVic B

Play With Me by Becka Mack book review


✨ Book Review ✨


📚Play with me


What to expect

🏒 forced proximity

🏒 brothers best friend

🏒 friends to lovers

🏒 secret romance

🏒 cinnamon roll MMC

🏒 reverse grumpy x sunshine


Becka what are you doing to me?!?!?!?!!? I thought no one could be better than Carter in this series but then you had to prove me wrong with Garrett. I’m honestly afraid for Adams book lol


This book follows Jennie (sunshine) and Garrett (Gare-Bear). Jennie is Carters sister and Garrett is his team mate and best friend. He met both if then in Carters book ( book 1, Consider Me). Garrett has always had an attraction to Jennie but has never acted on it but now that Jennie lives in the same building, it’s hard not to act on the growing attraction between them.


I loved Garrett and how caring, patient and loving he was, the perfect cinnamon roll ❤️.


This book was the perfect amount of spicy and sweet. It had me laughing so hard at times then clutching my thighs.


My only issue was, similar to the first book was that it was just too long for me and could have been wrapped up much sooner.


Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited


Rating- ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Spice- 🌶️🌶️

Laughs- 🤣🤣🤣

Tears- 😭😭




0 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page