top of page
Search
Writer's pictureVic B

Villain by Natasha Preston Book Review

✨ eArc Book Review ✨


📚 Villain


What to expect

🖤 He falls first

🖤 Neighbor

🖤 Enemies to Lovers

🖤 Found Family


Ainsley and Casper are neighbors and go to the same university. They are worlds apart in her eyes, he’s rich, she’s not. They have a mutual hatred of some sort for each other but no idea why. They say, it’s a fine line between love and hate and they were definitely teetering on that line.


I really liked the character buildup for these two. You could honestly feel the tension between them the entire time until they snapped. I don’t want to give too much away but I loved these two! Casper was honestly completely different from what Ainsley thought once she took the chance and got to know him.


My only small complaint was that I wish we had more of Casper’s view point than just the epilogue. I would have really loved to see what his thoughts were throughout the book


Rating- ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.5

Spice- 🌶️.5

Laughs- 🤣

Tears- 😭


0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page