top of page
Search
Writer's pictureVic B

🥀Wicked Angel ARC Review 🥀


🥀Wicked Angel ARC Review 🥀


What to expect

🥀 Arranged Marriage

🥀 Age Gap

🥀 Mafia

🥀 Touch her and ☠️

🥀 Protective MMC


I have LOVED everything by Lucy and this book, this book is no different. This is the best Mafia romance I have read in awhile


Gaven and Evangeline “Angel” are everything together! Gaven holds true to his role as her protector.


Gaven is dark but also delicious 🤤 in all the right ways. Is he a walking red flag 🚩 of course he is but that doesn’t stop me or Angel, from loving him!


I really don’t know what was going to happen in the book let alone the next page I read. It was dark, it was delicious, it also left me wanting more with that cliffhanger and I can’t wait for the next book!!!


Rating- ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Spice- 🌶️🌶️

Laughs-

Tears-


0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page