top of page
Search
Writer's pictureVic B

Wicked Vile King by Jordan Grant Book Review


✨ Book Review ✨


📚 Wicked Vile King


What to expect

🖤 Forced Proximity

🖤 Pyro

🖤 Morally Gray MMC

🖤 Possessive MMC


YALLLLL!!! Gabe is 🔥🔥🔥 (pun intended lol) this book DID NOT disappoint. I was hooked from the first chapter.


Gabe is absolutely crazy and Avery is a bit reserved but they are perfect for each other. They are both really wounded people but help each other out in the best way to overcome. I don’t want to give too much away but the chemistry between them is 🔥🥵 chefs kiss 💋 and there were some funny moments in this one compared to the first which I enjoyed.


I LOVED this book, I cant wait for Kill's, hes the most mysterious one out of the three.


Make sure to check the trigger warnings, there are A LOT!!!


Leave humanity at the door.

Only godless heathens survive here.


Rating- ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Spice- 🌶️🌶️.5

Laughs- 🤣

Tears- 😭



0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page